water0024Factory & Head Office:

 

PT. Kimbrata Dwi Perkasa

Jl. Raya Parung Panjang KM 2

KAV 16, NANGSI, Legok

Tangerang Banten

Indonesia.

 

 

 

 

 

0046 Tel. No: 062-21-5978020 / 5978199 / +628558561002

 

@0061 e-mail :: kimbrata@lifechem.co.id

 

fax0003Fax No. :: 062-21-5978011

 

 

e-mail :: kimbrata@lifechem.co.id

 

Sales Contact Person : Mr. Boy S.(Product Manager) +628558770046 (boy@lifechem.co.id)

Sales Contact Person : Ms. Kethy (House Keeping)(kethy@lifechem.co.id)

Sales Contact Person : Ms. Leha (Retail Products) +628558770035(leha@lifechem.co.id)

 

Customer Services : Ms. Tia +628558561001 ( tia@lifechem.co.id )

 

Jobs : Ms. Deasy Imelda +628558770050 (deasy@lifechem.co.id)

 

 

 

Last Updated on : Sunday, October 30, 2016